Bäuerinnen-und Landfrauenverein

                Wasseramt

Ansprechpersonen in den Gemeinden


Aeschi-Steinhof

Karin Guldimann                   062 961 01 11                   karin.guldimann@gmx.ch

Bolken-Etziken-Hüniken

Rita Jäggi                              032 614 43 73                    jaeggi.rita@bluewin.ch

Deitingen/Luterbach

Sabine Havelka                  032 675 33 34

Derendingen

Erika Kaiser                           032 682 55 79                     he.kaiser@bluewin.ch

Drei Höfe

Annemarie Wüthrich           062 968 90 10                     annemiggi@gmail.com

Halten

Denise Binggeli                     032 675 21 10                    d.u.binggeli@gawnet.ch

Horriwil

Barbara Althaus                   032 661 06 61                     barbara.althaus@gmx.net

Kriegstetten

Brigitte Kummer                  032 675 53 32                      remmuk13@bluewin.ch

Obergerlafingen /Gerlafingen

Sonja Burkhalter                 032 675 72 69                 burkhalter-portmann@bluewin.ch

Sabine Havelka                   032 675 33 34                      sabine.havelka@bluewin.ch                                        

Oekingen

Elisabeth Affolter               032 675 23 54                       ue.affolter@bluewin.ch       

Recherswil

Melanie Born                       032 534 65 59                       boernimeli@gawnet.ch

Priska Hammer                   032 675 36 17                      priska.hammer@gawnet.ch

Subingen

Hedi Ingold                           032 614 19 63                      hedi.ingold@bluewin.ch

Vertretung Kantonalvorstand

Marie Theres Widmer         062 968 19 63                      mth.widmer@bluewin.ch